3.2 C
Tuesday, November 28, 2023

LIVE UPDATES: Examine list of polling unit results from Bayelsa governorship election 2023

Bayelsa Governorship Election 2023: Outcomes from Polling Items (Live Updates)

Vote casting has ended, and sorting and counting of votes possess began in one of the most principal polling objects in the Bayelsa inform 2023 governorship election.

Cease tuned as we elevate live updates of the sorting and counting of ballots by the Self ample Nationwide Electoral Rate (INEC) officials in true time.

Bayelsa 2023 governorship election
Sorting, counting of votes delivery up in the Bayelsa governorship election 2023.
Photo credits: Douye Diri, Engr Udengs Eradiri, Timipre Marlin Sylva
Source: Facebook

Mark: Refresh your browser to gain the latest updates.

Official Divulge Collation to launch by 9pm

INEC says it is going to delivery up the reputable collation of the LGA results on the Divulge Collation by 9pm.

Check Bayelsa governorship election result live to mutter the story iRev

The Self ample Nationwide Electoral Rate (INEC) has began importing polling unit results of the Bayelsa governorship election in true-time on the Result Viewing Portal (IReV).

As of the time of submitting this file, the electoral body has uploaded 59.94% of the polling unit results from the Imo election.

Check the outcomes here.

PU: Veteran Court docket Court docket Hall, Ward: Brass Ward II

LGA: Brass, Bayelsa

  • APC – 10
  • PDP – 19

PU: Kalaorobou Starting up Home, Ward: Brass Ward II

LGA: Brass, Bayelsa

  • APC – 48
  • PDP – 103
  • APGA – 1
  • BP – 1
  • NRM – 1

PU: Micah – Kiri Starting up Home, Ward: Brass Ward II

LGA: Brass, Bayelsa

  • APC – 3
  • PDP – 0
  • SDP – 0

PU: Sinteh Polo Starting up Home, Ward: Brass Ward II

LGA: Brass, Bayelsa

  • APC – 3
  • PDP – 61
  • ADC – 1
  • ADP – 1
  • NRM – 1

PU: Asnogbakiri Starting up Home, Ward: Brass Ward II

LGA: Brass, Bayelsa

  • APC – 7
  • PDP – 22
  • SDP – 0

Bayelsa 2023: Governor Diri wins his polling unit

Sampou/Kalama Ward, PU 004, Kolokuma/Opokuma LG, Bayelsa

  • APC – 0
  • ADP – 1
  • PDP – 218
  • LP – 0

Bayelsa 2023 Governorship Election: The predominant contenders

Listed below are essentially the most predominant contenders in the Saturday, November 11 Bayelsa 2023 governorship elections:

INEC’s data exhibits that 16 candidates and political occasions are participating in the Bayelsa governorship election. However, the five listed under are regarded as the principle contenders.

  • Douye Diri (PDP)
  • Timipre Sylva (APC)
  • Udengs Eradiri (Labour Ranking together)
  • Waibodei Subiri (APGA)
  • Warmate Jones (Accord Ranking together)

Be taught Extra

Latest news
Related news


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here